La Caņada Flintridge 2013 Les Tupper Award Recipients    

Les Tupper Community Service Award
Pat Anderson, (Chamber of Commerce)

Rosemary Hook representing Friends of the La Canada Flintridge Library

Heather Haaga

Dr. Mike Leininger

Joel Peterson
Les Tupper Student Service Award
Talia Bernhard

Andrea Klein
 The awards were presented at JPL on Monday, May 13, 2013  in the von Karman Auditorium.