LA CAŅADA FLINTRIDGE COORDINATING COUNCIL

 

2016-2017

LCFCC Officers and Directors

32016-17 LCFCC Officers and Directors 

Officers and Directors

Home Phone
 

E-Mail Address

Joe Thompson, President

818-790-3682

Lynjoelc@charter.net

Becky Gelhaar, Vice President

818-790-2686

bgelhaar41@charter.net

Sheree Butts, Secretary  

818-248-9661  

sbutts228@gmail.com

Carl Christensen, Treasury

818-952-1518

carlirene@sbcglobal.net

Jeb Long, Membership  

818-952-9054  

jeblong@earthlink.net

Lori Shackel,  Membership. 

818-522-1617

lori@plsstudios.com

Liz Craven, Historian

818-790-6421

BobxLiz@aol.com

Barbie Eland, Publicity

818-641-0554

Barbie.Eland@Dilbeck.com

Clyde Hemphill, Calendar  

818-790-4934  

chemp@dslextreme.com

Joanne Crispin, Community Forum

818-790-5122

 joannecrispin@charter.net

Jeb Long, Website  

818-952-9054  

jeblong@earthlink.net

Lori Shackel,  Website 

818-522-1617

lori@plsstudios.com

 

 

 

Directors at Large

 

  Pat Anderson

818-790-4289

exec@lacanadaflintridge.com

  Doug Drummond   doug@homesbydrummond.com

  Linda Gill

 

lindagill0188@hotmail.com

  Ernest Koeppen   ernest@digisync.com

  Mike Leininger

818-952-1963  

mleininger51@gmail.com

  Barbara Marshall   
  Leonard Pieroni III    lpieroni@lcf.ca.gov

  Meredith Reynolds

 

mbreynolds@charter.net

  Wes Seastrom

wes@seastrom.net