LA CAŅADA FLINTRIDGE COORDINATING COUNCIL

 

2016-2017

LCFCC Officers and Directors

 2017-2018 LCFCC Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors

Home Phone
 

E-Mail Address

Becky Gelhaar, President

818-790-2686

bgelhaar41@charter.net

Meredith Reynolds, Vice President

 

mbreynolds@charter.net

Sheree Butts, Secretary  

818-248-9661  

sbutts228@gmail.com

Carl Christensen, Treasury

818-952-1518

carlirene@sbcglobal.net

Joe Thompson, Membership

818-790-3682

Lynjoelc@charter.net

Liz Craven, Historian

818-790-6421

BobxLiz@aol.com

Barbie Eland, Publicity

818-641-0554

Barbie.Eland@Dilbeck.com

Barbie Eland, Historian

818-641-0554

Barbie.Eland@Dilbeck.com

Ernest Koeppen, Calendar  

818-790-4934  

ernest@digisync.com

Joanne Crispin, Community Forum

818-790-5122

 joannecrispin@charter.net

Jeb Long, Website  

818-952-9054  

jeblong@earthlink.net

Ernest Koeppen,  Website    ernest@digisync.com

 

 

 

Directors at Large

 

  Pat Anderson

818-790-4289

exec@lacanadaflintridge.com

  Doug Drummond   doug@homesbydrummond.com

  Linda Gill

 

lindagill0188@hotmail.com

  Barbara Marshall   
  Leonard Pieroni III    lpieroni@lcf.ca.gov

  Wes Seastrom

wes@seastrom.net