LA CAÑADA FLINTRIDGE COORDINATING COUNCIL

Public Schools

 

La Cañada Unified School District

     4490 Cornishon Ave, La Cañada, CA 91011     (818) 952-8300 
                                                                                www.lcusd.net
 Contact Person:
     Wendy Sinnette, Superintendent  wsinnette@lcusd.net
     4490 Cornishon Ave.                                               (818) 952-8300
     La Cañada, CA 91011                                       Fax (818) 952-8309
 Governing Board:
      David Sagal, President  dsagal@lcusd.net
      Dan Jeffries, Vice President  djeffries@lcusd.net
      Kaitzer Puglia, Clerk  kpuglia@lcusd.net
      Ellen Multari,  emultari@lcusd.net
      Brent Kuszyk  bkuszyk@lcusd.net
Regular Meeting Date and Time:
     Governing Board – Tuesdays, every 3 weeks starting Sept. 3 at 7:00 p.m.
  Regular Meeting Location:            4490 Cornishon Ave., Round Building
 
La Cañada Elementary School (K-6)
     4540 Encinas Drive
  Contact Person:
     Emily Blaney, Principal                                     eblancey@lcusd.net
     4540 Encinas Drive                                       (818) 952-8350
    La Cañada, CA 91011                                         Fax (818) 952-8355
 
Palm Crest Elementary School (K-6)
     5025 Palm Drive
  Contact Person:
     Karen Hurley, Principal                                        khurley@lcusd.net
     5025 Palm Drive                                          (818) 952-8360
     La Cañada, CA 91011                                       Fax (818) 952-8365
 
Paradise Canyon Elementary School (K-6)
      471 Knight Way
  Contact Person:
    Dr. Debra Cradduck, Principal  dcradduck@lcusd.net
    471 Knight Way                                           (818) 952-8340
    La Cañada, CA 91011                                       Fax (818) 952-8337
 
La Cañada High School
    4463 Oak Grove Drive                                       (818) 952-4200
    La Cañada, CA 91011                                        Fax (818) 952-4214
  Contact Person:
    Ian McFeat, Principal (Grades 9 -12)  imcfeat@lcusd.net
     Dr. Jarrett Gold, Principal (Grades 7-8)         jgold@lcusd.net
 
Foothills School   (Special Education)
    4490 Cornishon Ave.
  Contact Person:
     Tamara Jackson, Director of Special Education  tjackson@lcusd.net
     4490 Cornishon Ave.                                    (818) 952-8330
     La Cañada, CA 91011                                       Fax (818) 952-8394
      
Glendale Unified School District
     223 N. Jackson St., Glendale  91206
Contact Person:
    Dr. Joel Shawn, Co-Interim Superintendant         jshawn@gusd.net
     Dr. Marc Winger, Co-Interim Superintendant   mwinger@gusd.net
    223 N. Jackson St.                                        (818) 241-3111
    Glendale, CA 91206                                         Fax (818) 548-9041
    www.gusd.net
  Governing Board:
      Christine Walters, President  cwalters@gusd.net
     Dr. Armina Gharpetian, Vice President  agharpetian@gusd.net
     Nayiri Nahabedian, Clerk  nnahabedian@gusd.net
     Greg Krikorian, Member  gkrikorian@gusd.net
     Jennifer Freemon, Member  jfreemom@gusd.net
      Marianna Yolyan, Student Board member  marianna_yolyan@aol.com 
 
  Regular Meeting Date and Time:
     Governing Board, 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 5:00 p.m.
  Regular Meeting Location:
     223 N. Jackson, Glendale, Board Room of Administration Center
 
Mountain Ave. Elementary School (1-6)
     2307 Mountain Ave., La Crescenta 91214
  Contact Person:
    Jaclyn Scott, Principal                                        jscott@gusd.net
     2307 Mountain Ave.                                     (818) 248-7766
     La Crescenta, CA 91214                                   Fax (818 248-6352
 
Rosemont Middle School (7-8)
     4725 Rosemont Ave., La Crescenta 91214
  Contact Person:
     Dr. Cynthia Livingston, Principal
     4725 Rosemont Ave.                                     (818) 248-4224
     La Crescenta, CA 91214                                   Fax (818) 248-3790
 
Crescenta Valley High School (9-12)
     2900 Community Ave., La Crescenta 91214
  Contact Person:
     Dr. Linda Junge, Principal
     2900 Community Ave.                                   (818) 249-5871
     La Crescenta, CA 91214                                   Fax (818) 541-9531