Directory

Public Schools

La Cañada Unified School District

4490 Cornishon Ave., La Cañada, CA 91011
Contact Person: Wendy Sinnette, Superintendent
Phone: (818) 952-8300
FAX: (818) 952-8309
Website: www.lcusd.net
Governing Board:
Ellen Multari – emultari@lcusd.net
David Sagal – dsagal@lcusd.net
Dan Jeffries – djeffries@lcusd.net
Kaitzer Puglia – kpuglia@lcusd.net
Brent Kuszyk – bkuszyk@lcusd.net
Regular Meeting Date and Time:
Governing Board – Tues., every 3 weeks starting Sept. 3 at 7:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting Location:
4490 Cornishon Ave., Round Building
Special Education:
Tamara Jackson, Executive Director – tjackson@lcusd.net – (818) 952-8330

Glendale Unified School District

223 N. Jackson St., Glendale, CA 91206
Contact Person: Winfred B. Roberson, Jr., Superintendent
Phone: (818) 241-3111
FAX: (818) 548-9041
Website: www.gusd.net
Governing Board:
Greg Krikorian, President – gkrikorian@gusd.net
Jennifer Freemon, Vice President – jfreemom@gusd.net
Nayiri Nahabedian, Member – nnahabedian@gusd.net
Dr. Armina Gharpetian, Clerk – agharpetian@gusd.net
Shant Sahakian, Member – ahakian@gusd.net
Regular Meeting Date and Time:
Governing Board, 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting Location:
223 N. Jackson, Glendale, Board Room of Administration Center